so today is my birthday but i kinda wish it wasnt...(bad day) plus a nigga gotta work in the am on monday but fuck it right. i would say jus another day but this shit was kinda bad.. and my niggas aint here to mellow a nigga and shit "fuck a bus the benz is parked like rosa"... wish i had a benz shit someday. "bitch you should do it for the love like ray jay!" but yeah would much rather have had a good birthday or even a lame one but this is my first bad one in a long time... but what can a ninja do but listen to sky might fall and smoke one right.. well i dont got one to smoke so i guess ima jus sit the fuck here...
yes my birthday is on easter i had it first
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment